Headquarters

Mountain Movers Engineering Contractor, Inc
CA License # 767120

545 E. Mission Rd.
San Marcos, CA 92079

P.O. Box 962
San Marcos, CA 92079

Tel: (760)510-9019
Fax: (760)510-9018

Dean Smith – President: dsmith@mountainmoverseng.com
Larry Smith – General Superintendent: lsmith@mountainmoverseng.com
Ryan Smith – Estimator: rsmith@mountainmoverseng.com
Angie Bourget – Accounting: abourget@mountainmoverseng.com
Jimmy Wilson – Estimator/Project Manager: jwilson@mountainmoverseng.com
Randy Vance – Estimator/Project Manager: rvance@mountainmoverseng.com

Get In Touch